Now what?

Following up on my last newsletter...

If you’ve read my newsletter from 2 days ago, you’d know that I was going through a dark and heavy time.

That stage is now over.

I gave myself the weekend to feel bad and sorry for myself.

I allowed all of the deep emotions, thoughts, and feelings to flow through me. I allowed the darkness to be brought to the light. I allowed myself to feel in order to heal.

I questioned my entire life. I came face to face with the demons that were controlling my life. I confronted every belief I had about reality.

I allowed the process of metamorphosis to occur. I had a dream last Tuesday night and Wednesday morning that lasted what felt like 5 seconds. The 5 seconds was just me seeing a caterpillar going through the cocoon process and turning into a butterfly.

I wondered what it meant but I took it as a sign that some type of change was about to happen, and now I can look back at that and connect the dots.

Yesterday, I found a synchronicity of the same message being shown to me with the caterpillar turning into a butterfly.

I had a strong urge to reread a book and in it was the same message. It confirmed what was meant to happen in my life.

I’m taking a quantum leap.

To become a butterfly, the creature must break out of the cocoon of safety and open its gifts.

I must become the highest version of my Self to do, be, and have all that I truly desire in life. And this means I must die to my old self and fully embrace this new Self.

Am I ready for this?

Fuck being ready. Leap.

This is where I’ve gone wrong in the past.

Wanting, longing, wishing, desiring, intending…. none of these are the same as pursuing.

Intention and planning are pointless if there is no action taking place.

My mind used to be consumed with the negative “What ifs.”

What if I fail? What if I lose this or that? What if, what if, what if?

I must decide to ask the same question but from a positive lens.

What if things turn out better than I could ever expect or predict?

What if I’m not doing this journey alone?

What if there are invisible forces helping me at every stage? Spirits, subconscious mind, intuition, luck, etc.

What if every problem and obstacle was an opportunity for me to grow and evolve into a better self?

What if life was happening for me and not to me?

If I want to bring my desired reality to the present moment, there are things that I must do:

  1. I must vigorously employ new behaviors.

  2. Have a new attitude towards myself and life.

  3. Be willing to break out of my routines.

  4. Have a crystal clear vision of my WHY and what I want at the forefront of my mind at all times.

  5. Bring the limitless power, the kingdom of God, and the True Self from within, to my external world.

  6. Shift gears. Follow new patterns of thought and action.

  7. I must let my desires guide me, instead of allowing myself to be boxed in by my mental constraints. (ego)

  8. Not to limit myself to what I think I “can have” and start going after what I “want.”

  9. Surrender the self-imposing prison of the ego.

  10. Let go and Let God.

  11. Forfeit my old beliefs and sacrifice some of my “sensible” thinking patterns.

  12. Act as if my success is for certain. Behave like I have total conviction (This was explained in a newsletter I put out previously)

  13. Have 0 doubts. If I must doubt something, doubt my limits.

  14. Get the hell out of my own way.

  15. Loosen my thinking and permit myself at all times to pursue what I want most.

Or just to make this list simpler:

  1. Know where I’m going

  2. Continue the pursuit

  3. Learn from my mistakes

I can’t “get ready” for all of this to happen. I must just leap.

“Getting ready” has been a stalling tactic, an act of anxiety, a game that the ego has been playing.

I already am perfectly positioned to escape to a higher plane of performance in my life. If I wait until I can get it perfect, I will never get it at all.

Everything that’s needed, right now, comes from inside of me.

The opportunity, the timing, the power to perform, these are inside of me, not in the situation.

Everything is in position waiting for me. Just do it. Make the leap!

Now, how these newsletters will look moving forward are as follows:

  1. One newsletter will be uploaded per week (Sunday) that will cover a topic of life in very great and deep detail. (Nonduality, New Thought, Spirituality, Books, Self-Help, etc.)

  2. That’s it. I’ll make a surprise upload if something new happens or I launch something such as bringing back my podcast (coming soon), community events, digital products, or anything exciting that’s worth sharing.

I’m taking the Quantum Leap.

This is the way.

See you all on Sunday!